Call Today!

  •  
  • 405-672-2385

     5 stars Verified customer

    Fast, Fair & Honest Service!

     5 stars Verified customer

    They were very efficient and contacted the warranty company several times for me. They ended up sending me a letter to use for Legal Shield to get reimbursed.

     5 stars Verified customer

    I was told what I needed to have worked on, and what each ideam cost for repair. I was told the work could be done in one day and it was done, on time. Thanks Guys

     A & H Automotive replied:

    Your welcome. Thanks for the review

     4 stars Verified customer

    Working with Kevin ultimately provided a solid resolution for the vehicle we had serviced. Thx Kevin

     5 stars Verified customer

    Staff are very professional and they always have the work done when promised.

     5 stars Verified customer

    Price for parts are EXTREAMLY HIGH ! Three times on some items .

     5 stars Verified customer

    The price, honesty and customer service was great.

     A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank you for the review. We value our customers feedback

     5 stars Verified customer

    I had my RV dash air repaired here and the work was done fast with a fair price.

    They are friendly and will work with you. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    Thanks guys.

     A & H Automotive replied:

    thank you for the review and recommendation!

     5 stars Verified customer

    A&H provided me with excellent service and had a people friendly environment

     A & H Automotive replied:

    THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW!

     5 stars Verified customer

    Set appointment, processed my auto in that morning, called later in the morning as to the problem, OK'd the fix, later call unit was complete. Picked up the next morning--all good. Well done as always.

    Ken, Norman OK

     A & H Automotive replied:

    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!


    5stars BILL B Verified customer

    Pleased

    a year ago

    5stars GEORGE/ANITA C Verified customer

    They are honest and they do very good work. They will not try to sell you a repair that you dont need.

    a year ago

    5stars MAGGIE S Verified customer

    Love the reminders of when my vehicle is due for service. Ease of making appointment online. Keep up the good work!

    a year ago

    4stars LLOYD L Verified customer

    Was disappointed we had to wait a week for the repair, however, I 'm sure it was because of the many customers they have. Ours was not an emergency and we were glad to be able to wait. Service was good and repair was complete and they were diligent enough to inform us that a belt needed to be changed as soon as possible. We elected to have them change it at the time of the service to avoid further problems. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    a year ago

    5stars RICKY C Verified customer

    excellent service

    a year ago

    4stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Good friendly staff. I appreciate that I am not treated like an idiot, just because I am a woman

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    THANK YOU for the review!

    5stars STEVE K Verified customer

    Your estimated was right on ! Appointment was on time

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    These guys are awesome! Always treated great from Friendly staff. Great job guys. Keep up the good work

    2 years ago

    5stars MACKENZIE B Verified customer

    You were great as always. Great service and very fast. Thanks

    2 years ago

    1stars STEVE K Verified customer

    You alway get us in and out L we have taken out cars to you for years and have had no problem. You have good workmanship! Friendly people

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thanks for the review! What do we need to improve on to get a 5 star rating?

    1stars ELIZABETH B Verified customer

    We had been very pleased and trusted A & H Automotive since 2011 for our truck needs. Also have recommended them to our friends, that is until this last service on 5 June 2015. It was recommended to us that our brake system needed flushing a 96.26 charge. At the time we did not have access to our records so we gave our approval. Turns out the same service was performed by A & H on 14 September 2014, just nine months earlier. We requested and were given copies of all work that they had performed since 2011. After we found the discrepancy.. was brought to the managers attention. Either the work was not done back in September, which had been paid for or that this service was done without needing to be. Only had been driven 1003 miles since it was done in September, which should be done at least every 30k-50k miles, according to most mechanics. He could not give us any reason for it to be done, other than his speculation which was unfounded, He was not helpful .. Never went back to talk to the mechanic. Just wanted us out. My thought SCAM- Lost my faith in them.. A company that prides itself on integrity would respond to this review. We are not mechanics, we trusted them. Feel like we had been taken advantage of.

    2 years ago

    5stars MIKE S Verified customer

    A/C works great. My repair was on a 15 passenger van. The tech stayed after closing on a Friday afternoon to ensure that we would have our van for the weekend. This was a life saver, as we have no other way of transporting our large family. A&H does great work at reasonable prices. I recommend them for all your automotive needs, and especially auto A/C repairs.

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank You for taking time out of your day to write us this great review

    5stars CANDACE H Verified customer

    We had a fantastic experience with A&H. We took our car to the dealership and they were going to charge us over twice what A&H did to fix the same thing! Plus A&H did a 27 point inspection for free! What a wonderful company! Our air conditioner works great! Thank you! We will be back!

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank you for the wonderful review.

    5stars GLEN S Verified customer

    Personnel were quick and efficient. They provided a summary of issues they found with my car, then suggested the ones that were more urgent, as opposed to the less urgent, to help with the expense. They warned that work on my engine might not be effective, depending on the problem, but now, several weeks after the work was performed, my engine is whirring like a top and the gas mileage is better than it had been in months. I am happy and will return when something else comes up.

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

    5stars JAMES G Verified customer

    Good job.

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    it doesn't seem like it would be that hard, everybody should do it. but you work with these guys just once and you realize that everybody else just doesn't get it. they honored my appointment, promptly gave me a complete estimate, discussed options, and fixed the car right the first time. called me when it was done, and said 'thank you' when I picked it up. sure, getting it fixed wasn't cheap, but it was fair and honest, with factory parts.

    2 years ago

    5stars STEVE M Verified customer

    Great service in a timely fashion. Even when I know they are fully booked they work hard to find a way to take care of you In the greatest way. The whole crew is amazing. Get your work done here so you do not have to keep going back to your guy so he can attempt do it right the 3rd time!!

    2 years ago

    5stars STEVE L Verified customer

    Good prices, fast, quality work. Fixed my truck up and gave me solid advice on whether or not it was okay to go out of state as it was. knowledgeable staff

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Good work thank you

    2 years ago

    5stars ALLYSON R Verified customer

    The people at A & H Automotive truly made my experience excellent. We will definitely be using their services in the future!

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    It was quick and easy. I dropped my car off in the morning and by 11:00 they called and said it was ready to pickup. What a great bunch of people.

    2 years ago

    5stars SHERMAN H Verified customer

    They are higher than others but their work is excellent and I'm satisfied with my a/c. It works outstanding and have a warranty for 2yrs or 24,000 miles. That a/c is freezing me out. Great job and I'm as happy as can be.

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank you for your business and review. If you have any issues don't hesitate to give us a call

    5stars ERIC P Verified customer

    FAST SAME DAY SERVICE. FRIENDLY STAFF

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Always able to get car in and out quickly. When we don't have someone available to bring car to them they arrange to come pick the car up and also drop the car back off if needed. Never have had any problems with the work being done incorrect and have never had to bring car back in for a repeat problem. Customer Service is always outstanding. Not your typical automotive shop meaning it is clean and well kept. Everyone is very professional. Would and have recommended any and all family and friends to have work completed here.

    2 years ago

    5stars TERRY C Verified customer

    Worked with me on when I could pick up my truck. I have my window working again! The brakes are great! Thank y'all for another excellent job!

    2 years ago

    5stars NANCY L Verified customer

    Good service and kept me informed of what was wrong. Kept it overnight to be sure they had found the problem

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    This place is awesome! Done right the first time everytime

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Excellent service. Car was ready as scheduled. Friendly staff. This is the second time they have serviced my car. Good job all around.

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank you for your business and review. James

    4stars TRENT S Verified customer

    Great service good price

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank you for your business and the review. James

    5stars DONNA W Verified customer

    They were very polite and they told me the problem right away and the cost . They are a little high on prices but I suppose you get what you pay for. They had my car ready earlier than promised. I would recommend these guys even before a dealership they even take your warranty if you have one . Great jobs guys keep it up...... Its why I always go back to A&H when I have a problem with my ride.....

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank You for your business and the review..

    5stars ANGEL D Verified customer

    I would recommend A & H to anyone who wants good service, considerate employees who show that the customer's satisfaction is their priority and repairs or maintenance that is completed promptly. They may be a little more expensive for some services than another place but to get what I already described, I feel it's worth a little extra.

    2 years ago

    5stars ANGIE W Verified customer

    Awesome!

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Fast reliable service. They called me with the estimate to fix the problem plus they performed a 27 point inspection.

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    This place is great, I had never been before and all I did was request an apt. On the website show up and they thoroughly inspected my car before I bought it for free. Afterwards they told me what they found and how much the problems would cost.

    2 years ago

    4stars CLAUDIA G Verified customer

    Very professional and very very nice. Will go back again.

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Great job got me in and out with my oil changed quickly

    2 years ago

    5stars BARBARA & DOUGLAS M Verified customer

    You got our vehicle out in a very timely manner as always. You seem to be able to get any and all vehicles in by appointment, and get them out repaired.

    Keep up the good work.

    2 years ago

    5stars GLENN W Verified customer

    The service was very good and I was very satisfied with everything

    2 years ago

    5stars KEN I Verified customer

    I've been using A&H for my auto repairs for years and have always been satisfied with their work and honesty.

    2 years ago

    5stars ERIC P Verified customer

    FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE, CHEAPER THAT QUOTED

    2 years ago

    5stars JACQUIE W Verified customer

    Excellent service

    2 years ago

    5stars DARRYL R Verified customer

    Great work and Kevin was outstanding counter help. I also like the free inspections. Keep up the good work. May God continue to bless A&H...

    2 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    Thank you for the review

    4stars MICHAEL L Verified customer

    Great service and courteous and very knowledgeable thanks

    2 years ago

    5stars SCOTT C Verified customer

    Outstanding Service, Great guys, I trust them with all of my cars and trucks. With 6 children I have a lot of vehicles and they service them all and have done a great job keeping them on the road and cool.

    2 years ago

    5stars DAVID S Verified customer

    Very pleased

    2 years ago

    5stars JUSTIN F Verified customer

    Thanks guys for a great job and an excellent price in service.

    2 years ago

    4stars JOHN P Verified customer

    But I found that you do not top off the window sprey cleaner. This makes me wonder what else you missed. Are you supposed to grease the car (1995 )?

    2 years ago

    5stars GLENN H Verified customer

    YOUT TEAM INSTALLED A NEW COMPRESSOR ON MY 1999 FORD 150 PICKUP. NOW IT COULD WELL. EXCELLENT JOB.

    2 years ago

    5stars TEL J Verified customer

    A&H Automotive was extremely helpful, professional, and all around a good experience. I went in not knowing what was wrong with my vehicle, and they had diagnosed and fixed it in under an hour. The only downfall was that they were a tad bit pricey, but in my opinion it was well worth it.

    2 years ago

    5stars DON Z Verified customer

    Your associates did a great job restoring the a/c on my 77 Cougar.

    2 years ago

    5stars NANCY L Verified customer

    Quick and efficient work

    2 years ago

    5stars GRANT S Verified customer

    The only auto repair shop & wrecker service I'll ever recommend to anyone !!

    2 years ago

    5stars TERRY C Verified customer

    Great, friendly, informative front desk. Very polite mechanic.

    2 years ago

    5stars PAUL F Verified customer

    The staff were very professional and courteous. Explained exactly the problem with my AC and repaired it in a timely manner. I have recommended A&H Automotive to all my friends.

    2 years ago

    5stars MATT K Verified customer

    Thank You very happy

    2 years ago

    5stars HAYRIS G Verified customer

    Always excellent customer service and speedy and efficient vehicle service. Have been going for a whole year and I love it! I trust them and never have to worry about my vehicle because I know it's in expert hands.

    2 years ago

    5stars KEN D Verified customer

    Had a warranty issue, corrected quickly and pleasantly. Grant did a good job keeping me posted on repair progress and corrected my warranty issue as quickly as possible. Good job.

    2 years ago

    5stars APRIL M Verified customer

    I am very happy with A/C! I just recently found out you are also mechanics. This trilled me to death! I have also told family and friends of my finding. We have found ourselves a shop. Everyone at A&H are very friendly, and informational. Thank you!

    2 years ago

    5stars HAYRIS G Verified customer

    The place was packed with people but my oil change didn't take over an hour and the staff was super friendly! I like coming here because it is quick and they treat me right. I trust their expertise and would come again!

    2 years ago

    5stars WAYL W Verified customer

    My daughter's AC is absolutely marvelous and my oil change was done very quickly...I will be back :)

    2 years ago

    5stars RICK L Verified customer

    my car stranded in Edmond due to a starter problem that they had replaced 8 months prior. They went to Edmond towed my car and fixed the problem at no cost to me. Amazing customer service.

    2 years ago

    5stars RON S Verified customer

    You worked my classic 1972 Nova SS AC system , Now I'm driving in COOL comfort. Well worth what you charged.

    2 years ago

    2stars JADE G Verified customer

    I was treated like I was a stupid woman who knows nothing about cars. We paid $360 for replacing a sensor on our AC last week. We only drove the car once since that repair and the AC was not blowing very cold and when at the stop signal it was blowing hot. We took it back immediately to see if A&H could figure it out. The man who helped us was rude and condescending citing that the part for the censor fix was ordered months ago when we brought our car in for repair the FIRST time in March. Not true! In March we were told the car was repaired and the AC was fine. We had more trouble in June and brought it in me had to wait to get it fixed when we could scrape the money together. He was arguing with me. Then the owner's wife printed out our history and confirmed he was mistaken and we were right, then explained that when we got the car back it was fixed and they can't help it if something went wrong right after. They wanted to charge me another $100 diagnostic fee. Hmmm?? It is doing th

    2 years ago

    5stars ATOMA G Verified customer

    Fast, timely service with pleasant helpful staff. No surprise charges or hidden fees, they let us know up front before beginning work what the final cost would be before beginning work. And there work very satisfactory.

    2 years ago

    5stars CONNIE J Verified customer

    I was in awe as I sat and waited on my truck being fixed. Your people were all so pleasant as they came into work greeting everyone with a smile and friendly comments. I even asked on our your employees "Are you all this pleasant like this all the time?". I was amazed at the friendliness and the good service I received that day. I will be back when I need help with my auto. Thank you for your good, Kind Service

    2 years ago

    5stars DAVID E Verified customer

    great service and very friendly people.

    You get what you pay for. and thats always nice. I will go here again.

    2 years ago

    4stars GEORGE/ANITA CVerified customer

    Good and friendly service.

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Honest, reasonably priced, and good work!

    2 years ago

    5stars LARRY S Verified customer

    absolute great service and a fair price. To all my disabled vet friends out there, if your looking for an automotive shop that you can trust, this is the place.

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Never have had a garage call the day before to confirm my appointment for the next day. The work was done on time and it also speaks well for the overall impression of the business that the office area was clean and well organized.

    2 years ago

    5stars BILL BVerified customer

    very good service

    2 years ago

    5stars DARCY C Verified customer

    Got me in quickly. Work was done as promised. Everyone was so nice. Great experience all around.

    2 years ago

    1stars Anonymous Verified customer

    I feel I was overcharged for the service.

    2 years ago

    5stars JOHNIE O Verified customer

    Been to A&H twice, great experience everytime. Thank You.

    2 years ago

    4stars Anonymous Verified customer

    The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is b/c the final price was not the initial price I was given. No one called to check w/ me that it was going to be higher than initially stated. I understand this happens, but a phone call would have been nice.

    2 years ago

    5stars SCOTT C Verified customer

    Great Job guys. That annoying noise is gone!!

    2 years ago

    5stars DAVID L Verified customer

    Excellent work, dont ever stop free rides and towing.........

    2 years ago

    5stars TOM K Verified customer

    Used A&H twice in the last 6 months and am extremely happy with the timely and friendly service. Very reasonable pricing too.

    2 years ago

    5stars PHILLIP Y Verified customer

    I was impressed with your service and the timely manor that the jobs was completed in. Thank you. Unfortunately, my son has taken over my truck, so I have not been able to enjoy the air conditioner.

    2 years ago

    5stars EDWARD/RUTHANN M Verified customer

    You guys have kept me and my Blazer going for a while. Won't go anywhere else.

    2 years ago

    5stars BUDDY R Verified customer

    Great service!

    2 years ago

    5stars MEGAN H Verified customer

    Great service and everything runs perfect now! Thank you!

    2 years ago

    5stars KIRK W  Verified customer

    The guys at A&H were very knowledgeable and fixed our vehicle for less than estimated.

    2 years ago

    3stars LARRY S Verified customer

    the leaks have all been been fixed great, but I am still having trouble starting truck, sometimes it starts good and sometimes it is hard to start. I will take it tomorrow to sears where I got the battery and see if that is the problem. The truck makes noise in the cabin that sounds like it is coming thru the firewall. It sounds like something is loose and rattling. Also sounds like vqcuum leaks thru vents, and sometimes feels as though the ride is loose on turns etc. I am afraid to drive the truck much until I get the starting problem resolved at which point I will return truck and have you check out the other concerns. Thanks for your concern and willingness to share concerns

    2 years ago

    5stars HAYRIS GVerified customer

    Great customer service, quick and efficient! Excellent prices.

    2 years ago

    5stars JADE G Verified customer

    Great service. Honest and great value.

    2 years ago

    3stars MELISSA T Verified customer

    When my wife returned with my 4Runner, I inspected the oil change job and quickly saw that my oil pressure sensor wire was unplugged from the sensor. How does that happen??? My sensor was properly connected when the truck arrived at your shop. Another thing I noticed was that my lower left side engine area was not cleaned/wiped off of the oil that poured down the engine when replacing the oil filter. Needless to say, the oil then spread around blowing onto other parts when driving the truck home. Gee, what's up with that??? ~Ken 405-737-3739

    2 years ago

    5stars RANDY S Verified customer

    The heater on my Dodge Nitro wasn't working properly. Apparently, the heater core was clogged with engine block rust, and other debris. You guys did an outstanding repairing it!

    2 years ago

    5stars DONNA P Verified customer

    I've told all my friends about your excellent service and that I will use you again. I really appreciated your willingness to give me immediate repairs and your professionalism.

    2 years ago

    5stars TIM R Verified customer

    Great service vehicle has worked great since repaired. Very friendly people much appreciated in this fast paced world, thanks for the great service

    2 years ago

    5stars NANCY L Verified customer

    Great service and special attention, like I am somebody important

    2 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    James was able to work me in on short notice. I was fearful that I needed a new compressor. It turns out I only needed new hoses. I will definitely be back with  any air condition needs in the future.

    2 years ago

    5stars LARRY S Verified customer

    Absolutely great service and they stick with it till the problem is fixed. Quality service and fair prices. To all disabled vet's like myself I highly recommend these folks. As honest and reliable as can be found for automotive work

    2 years ago

    5stars RENARD & TINA B Verified customer

    I service was awesome they fixed the problem with my truc k and found other things that needed to be fix too. It was cheaper than I though it was doing to be. I will recommend all my friends to go there.

    2 years ago

    4stars SHERMAN H Verified customer

    Yes, I would recommend these mechanics for a job well done.

    2 years ago

    4stars JUDY R Verified customer

    Good service and price with the coupon. But the "fees" were the largest of anywhere I've ever been and the time frame for an oil change was a little long. But on a good note, the wait didn't seems as long due to the comfortable waiting area and friendly staff.

    2 years ago

    5stars HERBERT A Verified customer

    I have a long history with A & H (Not often, just long), and have always felt I got the A+ treatment.

    2 years ago

    5stars JEFF M Verified customer

    Excellent work

    2 years ago

    4stars RICK L Verified customer

    I love your work and I trust you guys I just feel you are a little expensive but I will be coming back again

    2 years ago

    5stars ELIZABETH B Verified customer

    Resonable prices for quality work. No issues with any repairs or service provided. Thank you

    2 years ago

    5stars GLENN W Verified customer

    VERY GOOD WORK

    2 years ago

    5stars GLENN W Verified customer

    Good job

    2 years ago

    5stars MICHELLE R Verified customer

    The intake tech who till all my info was a doll! He was so nice to me.

    2 years ago

    4stars LORI C Verified customer

    Excellent service. A little pricey but I was very happy with the service and the friendly atmosphere! Recommend these folks to all.

    2 years ago

    5stars KEN D Verified customer

    I've brought two units to you for hvac service. Each time the work was accurate to the problem and well done. During the service you also repair small things along the way that are important. We'll done!

    2 years ago

    5stars DARLENE S Verified customer

    I find your staff very nice and knowledgeable

    2 years ago

    5stars LUCY J Verified customer

    Always super nice, I have received great service at each of my maintenance visits and I get in promptly when I need Help with any problems. Thank You

    2 years ago

    4stars JAMES M Verified customer

    I would recommend A&H

    2 years ago

    4stars PHIL R Verified customer

    Very friendly and explained what needed to be done on my car without pressure. However, I did find the labor costs to be high.

    2 years ago

    5stars TRACIE S Verified customer

    Quick service, honest, reliable employees

    2 years ago

    4stars JOHN H Verified customer

    Only negative is I had to wait a long time (2 hrs) & there was no coffee in the waiting area.

    2 years ago

    5stars APRIL M Verified customer

    I love their service.

    2 years ago

    5stars EDWARD/RUTHANN M Verified customer

    You guys are great!

    2 years ago

    3stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Disappointed that you cannot reset my indicator for having the oil changed. Twice now I have not had it done. The first time I did not request it, but the second time I did and I knew it was not done when I got my car back because the wrong panel instrument was being used to reset. Also I was told I needed a flush on my transmission which is almost 3x has high there as any where else. After investigating it, I found out that my car never needs it done.

    2 years ago

    5stars JESSE Y Verified customer

    You guys were very, very friendly and in this day and age that is very important to me along with the fact that I felt that you all new what I needed and were helpful and informative. I will be back!!!

    2 years ago

    5stars SCOTT C Verified customer

    These guys are the best. You can depend on them to fix it right.

    2 years ago

    4stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Just suggest to not let your car tech smoke in people's car when they are working on them. I don't smoke and it was offensive to me to have to air out my car for hours to get the smoke smell out after my last oil change.

    2 years ago

    5stars KEVIN J Verified customer

    Really pleased with the work done and people I dealt with!!!

    2 years ago

    4stars Anonymous

    I have been bringing my vehicles to A&H for a few years and I have always been greeted in a warm professional manner. As a woman that knows a little about cars, this is one place that I can go and not feel as though I'm being treated like an airhead.

    4 years ago

    5stars ROMAIN M Verified customer

    As usual your services was prompt and efficient.

    However, this time someone smoked in my van. I have asthma and driving down the street with my windows open to get the smell out that particular day was a little chilly. :)

    4 years ago

    5stars TERRY C Verified customer

    My AC is working great and the ol' chevy truck seems to drive better too. I've had nothing go wrong with any vehicle A&H has repaired - my 35 Chevy custom AC, my motorhome dash air and now my truck, they all have great air conditioning systems. Thanks A&H!!!

    4 years ago

    1stars CAROYLN J Verified customer

    I made the appointment two days before and requested the Motorcraft oil needed be on hand so my husband wouldn't have to wait. I called before he went and was assured that the oil was sitting on their counter. When he arrived the oil was not there. He had to wait about an hour for the oil to arrive and be changed. The car computer was not set right and the window decal is only set for 3,000 miles instead of 5,000 for a Lincoln. I now don't have my speed shown on the indicator and my oil light stays on and won't go off. This is the 3rd time I have had this trouble with A & H. My husband came home upset about having to wait. I had hoped for better service.

    4 years ago

    A & H Automotive replied:

    The oil was here when your husband arrived..We work on a first come first service basis. He was not the first one here. This has been our policy for over 45 years. Techs set all oil change reminder stickers at 3000 miles. This is whats best for vehic

    5stars ERIC P Verified customer

    Quick and easy. friendly staff

    5 years ago

    4stars Anonymous Verified customer

    As always, I was treated as though I knew something about cars and the work was prompt. While waiting in the waiting room, I was pleased to see that others customers were from such a wide variety of locations; Edmond, Norman, SW OKC, etc. Most said they had been referred from individuals and one had been referred by another business. Word of mouth is your best advertisement.

    5 years ago

    4stars LARRY S Verified customer

    A tad bit pricy but in this case you really get what you pay for, quality service guaranteed. These folks are highly trained and honest. U can leave ur vehicle in their hands. I highly recommend them. They also keep track of service follow up for ur vehicle and will remind u via electronic or mail when services r due. No fuss no muss.

    5 years ago

    5stars FRED S Verified customer

    Knowledgeable and good Customer Service.

    5 years ago

    5stars TUNICIA C Verified customer

    My experience with A&H was a good one. I love the fact that they have a drop box for people who can not get to them during their hours. I am also pleased that I dropped my vehicle off late in the evening and they called me the next morning n had my vehicle fixed and ready to pick up in a matter of hours. I definitely will be using their services again in the future.

    5 years ago

    5stars JASON G Verified customer

    No one like spending money to get their car fixed but these guys are fair and fast. I was a mechanic for a while and I know that a clean shop is a good shop.

    5 years ago

    5stars CAROYLN J Verified customer

    I really appreciate that they got right to my car. Even though they had to wait until the Motorcraft oil arrived, everyone was friendly, helpful and seemed happy with their job. Thank you again.

    5 years ago

    5stars ERIC P Verified customer

    Quick friendly service cheaper than quoted

    5 years ago

    3stars MORRIS L Verified customer

    Appreciate quality affordable service. Please with the work performed

    5 years ago

    5stars CAROYLN J Verified customer

    Thank you for your great service. I didn't have to wait long as a walk-in. Totally satisfied with service and price. I'll return.

    5 years ago

    5stars SAAD Q Verified customer

    Thank you for keeping me updated and great work.

    6 years ago

    5stars Anonymous Verified customer

    Great customer service. Friendly, informative and no surprises. Chris was great. I was told my car would be completed in one day and it was ready the same day by 3:30PM.

    6 years ago

    4stars CASEY M Verified customer

    A & H has made real good. Had my vehicle in and just couldn't get it fixed to our satisfaction. Brought it in to A & H one more time and they hit a home run! Thanks to Chris and the team @ A & H - we are cool now!

    6 years ago

    4stars ROMAIN M Verified customer

    Really fast and couteous. Also, thanks for checking the vehicle over so that I can feel safe on my trip. I'm sure I'll see you again in the future.

    6 years ago

    4stars ROMAIN M Verified customer

    Thanks for checking everything out when you did the oil change. You guys were really fast today.

    I appreciate that you really listen whenever I have come in with a problem. I know a little about autos, but just enough to get me in real trouble. Now that my husband is no longer here, I feel that I can trust you guys to give me a fair shake. I'm sure I'll be seeing more of you in the future. Thanks again.

    6 years ago

    4stars ROMAIN M Verified customer

    Thanks for checking everything out when you did the oil change. You guys were really fast today.

    I appreciate that you really listen whenever I have come in with a problem. I know a little about autos, but just enough to get me in real trouble. Now that my husband is no longer here, I feel that I can trust you guys to give me a fair shake. I'm sure I'll be seeing more of you in the future. Thanks again.

    6 years ago

    4stars SCOTT C Verified customer

    A&H has done A/C work on both of our mini vans.

    When lines leaked several months later they repaired them at no cost to us. That is standing behind their work. Thanks A&H

    6 years ago

    4stars DAVID K Verified customer

    fast & reasonable - did a good job

    6 years ago

    5stars NEVA M Verified customer

    James,Chris & Crew have always greeted with

    a hello smile. Have never had a problem.

    I thank them for taking me to work each time.

    Thanks, Guys

    6 years ago

    4stars FRANK G Verified customer

    i recommend your business to friends.

    thanks for being honest about repairs.

    6 years ago

    5stars WADE M Verified customer

    Are dad has had business done for years there. I have continued doing business with A&H for 5 years and have been pleased with their professionalism.

    6 years ago

    5stars JIMMY C Verified customer

    great place behind the counter and mechanist's in the shop.they will give you a min's time or days to get the parts shipped in ,inspect and let you know if there are any other wear and tear they noticed and let you know how bad it is and suggestion.

    Thanks Randy & team .. Jimmy Coleman

    6 years ago


    Comment

     
    No Very
     
     
     
     
     
    Captcha Image